The Love Solution

By Ashley Croft

The perfect laugh-out-loud rom com for fans of The Love Hypothesis and The Kiss Quotient.

Definitely my favourite read of the year. I adored this… Lots of twists and turns…Utterly hilarious… Brilliant and originalMajestic Books ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

One of them has love down to a science…

Sisters Sarah and Molly are close, but they couldn’t be more different. Sarah makes jewellery and is obsessed with all things shiny and glam, whilst Molly is most at home in her white coat and goggles, working in a science lab.

When Molly is put on a new assignment, she’s over the moon. It’s an important, top-secret project – and she has a handsome new boss to ogle at when she’s not staring into a petri dish…

But when Sarah finds herself on the painful end of a disastrous break-up, no amount of Ben & Jerry’s or trashy romcoms can cheer her up. She wants to take a more drastic approach to dealing with her heartbreak, and one that only her sister – and perhaps a sprinkle of science – can help with…

Is love really all in the chemistry? Or will Sarah get more than she bargained for?

Readers are obsessed with The Love Solution:

Absolutely GORGEOUS!… With swoonsome leading men and cheeky humour, this book is a PERFECT summer read.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Goodreads reviewer

I absolutely LOVED LOVED LOVED this… I would recommend this book all day long. A full five stars from me.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley reviewer

‘WOW… I really enjoyed this and even stayed up half the night to read it.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley reviewer

I was laughing and sometimes laughing so hard I was crying. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Goodreads reviewer

So fun!… The story was different from anything I’ve read recently…. fantastic.’⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐NetGalley reviewer

Absolutely loved the book and completed it in one go… totally adorable.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ NetGalley reviewer

‘A brilliant read… perfect to escape for a few hours and lose yourself. Characters that fall out of the pages.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Chells and books

‘I thoroughly enjoyed this… It was unusual, different and crazy. What’s not to like?’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Maddieplease

‘Absolutely fantastic, had me gripped!!! Loved it!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Confessions of a thriller addict

Format: Digital download
Release Date: 15 Aug 2019
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-829487-8
Ashley Croft is a pseudonym for bestselling women’s fiction author Phillipa Ashley. After studying English at Oxford, Ashley worked as a copywriter and journalist. She now lives in a Staffordshire village and has an engineer husband and scientist daughter who indulge her arty whims. Under her various guises, she has published over twenty novels, including the bestselling Cornish Café series. To find out more, follow @PhillipaAshley on Twitter and Facebook.

Readers are falling for THE LOVE SOLUTION… -

”'I especially loved how much Molly and Sarah cared, rooted and supported each other, it’s such a joy to read good sister relationships” - ****

”'The characters were so charming. The storyline is amazing. It made me feel right there with them. Loved it and would definitely recommend people to read this beauty!” - *****

”'I loved, loved, loved, loved, loved this book and if you love chicklit and romance stories this one is simply not to be missed” - *****