The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach: Unabridged edition

By Kat French, Read by Georgia Maguire

A gorgeous summer read to escape with this summer!

A Greek island solves all life’s problems…doesn’t it?

Winnie, Stella and Frankie have been best friends forever.
When their lives unexpectedly unravel, they spontaneously decide to buy a gorgeous B&B on a remote Greek island. Drenched in hot sun, Villa Valentina is the perfect escape from reality. But when Winnie meets Jesse, their brooding neighbour, she finds that Greece is full of its own complications – not least how attractive he is…

Meanwhile, Frankie and Stella are discovering that Villa Valentina has its own secrets – starting with the large supply of gin in the cellar and the arrival of a famous rock band. A band with one very good-looking member who just might distract Frankie from thoughts of her husband…

Smart, sassy and sexy, this summer sizzler is perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jane Costello.

What others are saying about The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach

‘Funny and evocative, refreshing as a G and T – this book is as good as a holiday!’ JANE LINFOOT, author of The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea

“Plenty of laughs out loud moments.” Reader review

“This is Kat French at her very finest. I loved every minute of this delightful story. I have laughed, swooned, had a few tears, laughed and swooned some more.” Make My Day Books

“A delightful story… I was so sad when I reached the end of the tale because I really felt like I had checked into Villa Valentina and really didn’t want my holiday to end.” Turning Pages Opening Doors

“Funny, romantic and a really entertaining read… some real laugh out loud moments” Reader review

“A lovely. Heartwarming, summery read… I put this book down smiling, a big smile.” Fuel the Blog

“Fabulous feel good, fun, compelling read! – Loved it!! Escapism at its very best!!… Would I recommend this book…..Most Definitely…..YES!!!”Dash Fan Book Reviews

Author: Kat French
Format: Audio-Book
Release Date: 13 Jul 2017
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-823677-9
Detailed Edition: Unabridged edition
Kat lives in England with her husband, two little boys and two crazy cats. She loves all things romance - reading it, watching it, and most of all, writing it. Mildly addicted to wine and fairy lights.She also writes steamy erotic romance as her USA Today bestselling naughtier alter-ego Kitty French.

'Warm, wild, witty and wonderful. Kat French at her best!' KATEY LOVELL -

”'Clever, funny, sexy & full of heart!” - ANNIE LYONS

”'Make sure you pack this gem alongside your aeroplane tickets and sun cream. It's packed with all the ingredients necessary for a PERFECT holiday” - SAMANTHA TONGE

”'I loved the quirky humour and the pace, not to mention the colourful cast. And the settings were amazing. I really was transported. What a happy uplifting book! Funny and evocative, refreshing as a G and T - this book is as good as a holiday!” - JANE LINFOOT

Amazon reader reviews for Kat’s books: -

‘Laughter and tears, highs and lows of life, love and yes, even death, in a small, quirky English town.’ -

‘A sizzling romp with a great cast of characters.’ -

‘I laughed, sobbed, shouted and sighed all the way to the end.’ -

‘Romance, hot moments, comic moments, one liners, deep and sad moments too - charismatic rom-com and a great fun read.’ -

‘A hot redhead, a sexy Irishman, scandal, sex, adultery, tragedy, death and arson - there’s not much you won’t find in this fab book.’ -