Saving Sophie

***THE NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER***

‘This book is not only gripping, but it explores the mother/daughter relationship perfectly, and ends with a gasp-out-loud twist’ Closer

‘I devoured this story in one sitting’ Louise Jensen, author of The Sister

A teenage girl is missing. Is your daughter involved, or is she next?

When Karen Finch’s seventeen-year-old daughter Sophie arrives home after a night out, drunk and accompanied by police officers, no one is smiling the morning after. But Sophie remembers nothing about how she got into such a state.

Twelve hours later, Sophie’s friend Amy has still not returned home. Then the body of a young woman is found.

Karen is sure that Sophie knows more than she is letting on. But Karen has her own demons to fight. She struggles to go beyond her own door without a panic attack.

As she becomes convinced that Sophie is not only involved but also in danger, Karen must confront her own anxieties to stop whoever killed one young girl moving on to another – Sophie.

A taut psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Cara Hunter.

Related Articles

Saving Sophie

‘Immediately after finishing it, I wanted this book in as many readers’ hands as possible,’ says Rachel, one of Avon’s fab Commissioning Editor with a renowned eye for a best-seller. ‘This is psychological crime at its best, with a jaw-dropping twist that will have readers buzzing long after… Read More