Kitty Neale 3 Book Bundle

By Kitty Neale

Three poignant, gritty novels from best-selling saga author Kitty Neale. Perfect for fans of Call The Midwife and The Village.

In A Broken Family when Celia’s son Thomas starts seeing Amy, a girl from the wrong side of the tracks, she becomes determined to split them up. She needs an ally so she enlists her elder son Jeremy who wants everything that Thomas has. As his obsession becomes deadly Amy must fight to protect her marriage and the life of her child.

Pearl, the heroine of Nobody’s Girl, will do anything to survive. She’s escaped from her cruel orphanage and is determined to start living in the real world. But when she gets tangled up in the murky south London underworld she meets the dangerous Kevin and her life is thrown into jeopardy. Can anyone protect Pearl from Kevin and her own heart?

A Father’s Revenge is the story of a mother fighting to protect all she holds dear. When Pearl’s husband Kevin is released from prison, Pearl knows how dangerous he is and is determined to protect her son from who is father really is. But Kevin won’t stop until he gets what he wants and soon Pearl and her son are in deadly danger …

Author: Neale
Format: ebook
Release Date: 09 May 2013
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-752708-3
Kitty Neale was raised in South London and this working class area became the inspiration for her novels. In the 1980s she moved to Surrey with her husband and two children, but in 1998 there was a catalyst in her life when her son died, aged just 27.After working for 2 years with other bereaved parents in a support group, Kitty took up writing as a form of catharsis, and now lives in Spain with her husband.

Praise for Kitty Neale: -

”'Heartbreakingly poignant and joltingly realistic.” - Annie Groves

”'A moving tale of love, hope and family…full of drama and heartache.” - Closer