Family Drama 4 E-Book Bundle

By Pam Weaver, Neale, Marie Maxwell and Leah Fleming

Four gripping sagas at a bargain price. Perfect for fans of Call The Midwife and The Village.

Pearl, the heroine of Nobody’s Girl, will do anything to survive. She’s escaped from her cruel orphanage and is determined to start living in the real world. But when she gets tangled up in the murky south London underworld she meets the dangerous Kevin and her life is thrown into jeopardy. Can anyone protect Pearl from Kevin and her own heart?

In There’s Always Tomorrow, when Dottie’s husband Reg receives a mysterious letter through the post, Dottie has no idea that this letter will change her life forever.

Ruby sees former WW2 evacuee, feisty Ruby being forced to fend for herself when she returns to her family in London

The Girl From World’s End is a tale of love and heartache in the Yorkshire dales during WW2. When tragedy strikes for Mirren and her handsome husband Jack, there’s only one place for Mirren to go…

Format: ebook
Release Date: 20 Jun 2013
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-753244-5
Kitty Neale was raised in South London and this working class area became the inspiration for her novels. Kitty now lives in Spain with her husband.Pam Weaver is married with grown-up children. She has published fiction and non-fiction with Avon.Marie Maxwell was born in London and after living here, there and everywhere, now lives happily by the sea in Essex.Leah Fleming was born in Lancashire of Scottish parents, and is married with four grown-up children and four grandchildren. She writes full-time from a haunted farmhouse in the Yorkshire Dales and from the slopes of an olive grove in Crete.

Praise for Kitty Neale:'A gritty tale' BellaPraise for Pam Weaver:‘Saga fans everywhere will love it and will be asking for more.’ Annie GrovesPraise for Marie Maxwell:‘Richly evocative, this heartbreaking tale is joltingly realistic.’ Kitty NealePraise for Leah Fleming:‘A captivating journey back to the past’. Closer Magazine -