Beverly Barton 3 Book Bundle

By Beverly Barton

Three chilling page-turners from best-selling author Beverly Barton.

In Close Enough to Kill a psychopath is on the loose. Dubbed “ The Secret Admirer” he woos his victims with love letters and gifts before murdering them. Can Sheriff Bernie Granger stop him before more women are killed?

A brutal serial killer is on the lose in The Dying Game. Each victim is a former beauty queen, a single rose placed next to their mutilated bodies. Detective Linda McAllister must stop him as the body count is rising and nobody is safe …

In The Murder Game a terrifying game is being played. He is the hunter. They are the prey. He gives them a chance to escape but eventually he captures them and then the game gets deadly. Whether you run or whether you hide he’ll find you. And then he’ll kill you …

Format: ebook
Release Date: 09 May 2013
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-752707-6
An avid reader since childhood, Beverly Barton wrote her first book at the age of nine. Since then, she has gone on to write well over sixty novels and is a New York Times bestselling author.

'Not for the faint of heart! Shocking and terrifying, it will chill you to the bone.' Tess Gerritsen -

”'A good, tense read.” - Yorkshire Evening Post

‘This gripping crime novel … [is] not for the faint-hearted … you’ll be guessing until the very end.’Closer Magazine -