Five Days Missing: Unabridged edition

By Caroline Corcoran, Read by Georgia Maguire, Elliot Fitzpatrick and Hayley Doyle

A twisty-turny thriller that kept me gripped until the fantastic shock ending!’ – bestselling author Jackie Kabler

‘I did this. The most awful thing…’

Romilly disappeared hours after giving birth, leaving behind her baby. Now, those closest to her rally around to look after the little girl, and to figure out what drove Romilly to do such a thing.
 
Her husband Marc has an explanation that makes total sense. But is the easiest solution always the right one? And does someone in Romilly’s tight circle know more than they are letting on?
 
As secrets spill out and old ties are tested to their limits, one thing is clear: the truth will come out. The question is, who will still be alive to hear it?

A twist-filled, emotional tale of dark pasts and even darker secrets – perfect for fans of Adele Parks and Heidi Perks.

‘Deliciously twisted’Red
’A tense thriller… The mystery you’ve been waiting for’Stylist

Readers are obsessed with Five Days Missing!

‘I highly recommend this book and would love to see the BBC turn it into a drama.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Five Days Missing was everything I could have wanted in a psychological thriller and much more.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Good grief – this one really keeps you guessing!’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘The ending was superb. Highly recommended.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Five Days Missing is a wild ride. With its twists and turns and you will be shocked right into the ending.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A gripping story and a page turner.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Fantastic book! It was impossible to put down.’ ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Format: Digital Audiobook
Release Date: 17 Feb 2022
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-844180-7
Detailed Edition: Unabridged edition
Caroline Corcoran’s first novel, Through The Wall, came out in October 2019. It was a Sunday Times top 20 bestseller and translated into numerous foreign languages. Her second book, The Baby Group, published in September 2020.As well as writing books, Caroline is a freelance lifestyle and popular culture journalist who has written and edited for most of the top magazines, newspapers and websites in the UK.Twitter: @cgcorcoranInstagram: @carolinecorcoranwriter

FURTHER PRAISE FOR FIVE DAYS MISSING: -

”'A twisty and claustrophobic story with characters you empathise with but can’t quite trust. Trying to work out who was telling the truth in this heart-wrenching story kept me turning the pages - I loved it!” - - MANDY BYATT, author of Just Another Liar

”'Thrilling, gripping and unputdownable” - - RACHEL McLEAN, author of Deadly Wishes

”'Caroline Corcoran is a gifted storyteller. Five Days Missing is a slippery fish of a novel, in which the tension builds and builds - it kept me guessing right to the very end.” - - NICOLA RAYNER

”'Such a pacey, absorbing read - with living, breathing characters and an amazing twist. She makes this stuff look easy! I know so many readers are going to love it.” - - REBECCA LEY

”'Atmospheric” - - Good Housekeeping