Truth or Die

The #1 bestseller is back with a twisty crime thriller, perfect for fans of Karin Slaughter and Angela Marsons.

‘All hail the new Queen of Crime’ Heat

Their darkest secrets won’t stay buried forever…

The butchered body of a professor is found in a private office of Exeter University. It is the first in a spate of horrific murders that shakes the city to its core.

Who would target a seemingly innocent man, and why? DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to his students for answers, but their investigation turns up no leads. Someone must know more than they’re letting on…

As the body count rises, the police have to look into the past to uncover the person responsible before it’s too late.

But are they brave enough to face up to the truth?

IF YOU LOVED TRUTH OR DIE, DON’T MISS KATERINA’S NEXT BOOK, WOMAN IN THE WATER – AVAILABLE FOR PRE-ORDER NOW

‘Had me hooked from the first page’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘The DS Imogen Grey series is one of my all time favourites’ Goodreads Reviewer

‘A perfect read for psychological thriller fans who like things a little on the darker side’ Goodreads Reviewer