Secret Things and Highland Flings

By Tracy Corbett

’A delicious novel to run away from reality with.’ Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Saffron Trail.

The heart-warming new novel from reader favourite, Tracy Corbett, for fans of Heidi Swain and Jenny Oliver.

When Lexi’s ex runs off to Spain with his PA, she’s left to clean up the financial mess he leaves behind. She’ll do anything to keep her beloved art gallery afloat, but then a surprise discovery makes things even more complicated…

On the surface, Olly seems to have it all: a carefree life, travelling the world. But he’s running from something in his past. And when his father dies, Olly’s life is turned upside down as he suddenly finds himself the Earl of Horsley and inherits his family’s crumbling estate in the Scottish Highlands.

When their worlds collide, Lexi and Olly are instantly drawn to one another. But can love ever work if they both have secrets to hide?