Hold Your Breath

If you go down to the woods today, you’re in for a big surprise…

‘Exceptional’ A.J. Finn
‘A smart thriller’ Gillian McAllister
‘Creepy, absorbing and unnerving’ T.M. Logan

Kitty Marchland has always known that her family aren’t like others. But when her father uproots them to a remote cottage in the woods, she realises that her parents are keeping secrets from her – secrets that could unravel everything.
 
Years later, Kitty starts to question what really happened out in the forest. When the police revisit a suspicious death, she must examine her most painful memories – and this time, there’s nowhere to hide…
 
A gripping and suspenseful thriller that will captivate you from first to last page. Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware and Cass Green.