A Wedding at Sandy Cove - A Wedding at Sandy Cove: Part 2 (A Wedding at Sandy Cove, Book 2)

By Bella Osborne

This is the second part of a new heart-warming and feel-good romantic comedy as a four-part serial.

‘Another sweet instalment to what is turning out to be a joyous and heart-warming romance!… Great fun and filled with some hilarious laugh out loud moments. The next part can’t come soon enough for me with that cliff-hanger of an ending!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

It is a truth universally acknowledged that a bride in search of the perfect dress must be a total pain in the bum…

Wedding dress whisperer Ella is striking out on her own. After years of taking orders from the owner of the bridal shop where she worked, she will answer to no one.

Except the brides, that is.

Helping to make the dream of running her own business a reality is handsome builder Kit, the man she mistook for her blind date. But is it strictly professional between them or is there more behind Kit’s passion for this project than meets the eye?

But Ella doesn’t have too much time to dwell on matters of her own heart.

Because the hen weekend for her best friend Brittany has arrived.

Two full days of bridesmaids gone wild, coupled with juggling her demanding new set of Bridezilla clients may just push Ella to her limits…

The second instalment of this totally addictive summer read, full of laugh-out-loud moments, romance and friendship. Fans of Cathy Bramley, Katie Fforde and Milly Johnson will be totally hooked from the very first page.

Readers can’t get enough of Part Two of A Wedding at Sandy Cove:

If you enjoyed part one you will love part two!… This part is action packed and some real laugh out loud moments’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I enjoyed part one of this serialised book and I loved part two even more!Totally hooked throughout… A fabulous story and I’m loving every part of it’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I found myself giggling my way through this story! I love Ella’s character and admire her for pursuing her dream of her own business!… A fabulous read which I would definitely recommend!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Part two of this book was so good… A fantastic, easy to read, unique, witty, and sometimes serious tale that I am totally enjoying! I am so looking forward to parts three and four!’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘I couldn’t wait for this second instalment… Real laugh out loud… A great collection of characters and situations’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read it in one sitting… Mix of humour and romance with some poignant undertones running through it… Left me on tenterhooks waiting for part three’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Format: Digital download
Release Date: 08 Jun 2022
Pages: None
ISBN: 978-0-00-846497-4
Bella has been jotting down stories as far back as she can remember but decided that 2013 would be the year that she finished a full length novel. Since then she’s written nine best-selling romantic comedies, two best-selling bookclub reads and won the RNA Romantic Comedy Novel of the Year Award.Bella\'s stories are about friendship, love and coping with what life throws at you.She lives in Warwickshire with her lovely husband and wonderful daughter.

Your favourite authors adore Bella Osborne! -

”'A page-turning summer sensation!” - Nicola May

”'Instantly engaging, witty and brilliantly written.” - Phillipa Ashley

”'Fast-paced, spirited and fun.” - Heidi Swain

”'An utterly lovely, heart-warming tale of love, friendship and jam. Had me completely hooked.” - Holly Martin

'Full of hope, heart and a fabulous feisty heroine that I was rooting for from start to finish - I couldn't put it down!' Zara Stoneley -

”'Pure escapism - full of wit, warmth, humour, and a moving look at the friendships and relationships that make us all tick.” - Debbie Johnson

”'Bella Osborne has such a nice touch with description … I was utterly charmed.” - Sue Moorcroft

”'I really enjoy Bella Osborne’s books.” - Katie Fforde