Scott Mariani is the author of the worldwide-acclaimed action / adventure series featuring maverick ex-SAS hero Ben Hope. Scott’s books have topped the bestseller charts in his native Britain, with The Alchemist’s Secret, the first Ben Hope novel, having held the 1 Kindle position for a record-breaking six straight weeks. The Ben Hope series is translated into over twenty languages worldwide.

Scott’s novels have been described as ‘James Bond meets Jason Bourne with a historical twist’. His passion for history is reflected in the historical mysteries that form the backdrop to the modern-day adventures of hard-driving former soldier Ben Hope as he travels all over the world in an unending quest to protect and rescue the innocent and bring bad guys to justice as only he can.

If you would like to contact the author, please email

The Rebel’s Revenge
The Moscow Cipher
The Bach Manuscript
The Babylon Idol
Scott Mariani 2-book Collection
The Devil’s Kingdom
The Armada Legacy
The Nemesis Program
Star of Africa
The Shadow Project
The Lost Relic
The Sacred Sword
The Cassandra Sanction
The Martyr’s Curse
The Forgotten Holocaust
Conspiracy Thriller 4 E-Book Bundle
Scott Mariani 3 Book Bundle
The Ben Hope Collection
The Cross
The Alchemist’s Secret
The Doomsday Prophecy
The Mozart Conspiracy
The Heretic’s Treasure